TOLD Committee

The TOLD Committee as of October 2021 are:

Chair – Debbie Twitchen.

Vice – Chair – John Langley.

Secretary – David Nicholson.

Treasurer – Sue Wells.

Committee Members: Reny Pulling, Bob Hallett, David Pickbourne, Sylvia Gibbs, Richard Jeneway, Colin Lockyer, Anthony Howard and Jenny Dindial.

The TOLD Committee can be contacted by email – told@hotmail.couk

Committee Notes